County Officials Sworn in

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Shelby County Elected Officials were sworn in Friday for the 2023 year. They are (pictured above from left to right) Circuit Judge Fredrick Tucker, Associate Circuit Judge Mike Greenwell, County Collecter John Chinn, Presiding County Commissioner Terry Helmick, County Treasurer Tracy Smith, County Prosecuting Attorney Jordan Force, Circuit Clerk Tammy Snider, County Clerk Stephanie Bender and County Recorder of Deeds Audrey Grawe-Buzzard.							              Photo by Mark Requet, Shelbina Weekly